Upcoming Webinar:


How to sell more online by increasing in-stock online availability



To kick off great start of 2022, join us on Feb 24th for a special webinar.


Whether you're a retailer, a brand or a digital agency, that selling across several online websites, this webinar empowers you with practical tools to increase the online in-stock availability rates.

Don't miss this unique practical session covering everything you need to know about increasing online availability, from setting goals and KPIs to defining management reports.

A real case study with Reckitt, that added 300M(!) to 2021 online sales.

When

  • Thursday, February 24th 14:00 ET | 11:00 PST | 19:00 GMT

Agenda

  • How to identify the current online in-stock availability rate?
  • How to set the relevant KPIs and goals?
  • How to monitor and increase the in-stock days?
  • What uplift in online sales to expect and how to calculate it?
  • Reckitt 2021 availability case study
Image

Charles Callihan
Content Marketing

Over 100+ retailers, brands, manufacturers and agencies are growing their business with Adapt


Get a Free Demo

Click to get a free demo of your sector and watch how it works.

Click to get a free demo and watch how it works.

Click to get a free market analysis report of your company and watch how it works.

Click to get a free retail market trends report of your industry and watch how it works.